Contact

For bookers

info@travelminit.hu


+40-364-431-800

Eszter Nagy
Eszter Nagy
eszter@travelminit.hu

Villo Darabos
Villo Darabos
villo@travelminit.hu

Reka Malutan
Reka Malutan
m.reka@travelminit.hu

Accommodations · Group booking · Team building

For property owners

mentor@travelminit.hu


+40-364-431-813

Melinda Kiss
Melinda Kiss
melinda@travelminit.hu

Pamela Szilagyi
Pamela Szilagyi
pamela.travelminit@gmail.com

Izabella Ambrus
Izabella Ambrus
iza.travelminit@gmail.com

Dora Bai
Dora Bai
dora@travelminit.hu

Accommodation advertising · New accommodation

Marketing

marketing@travelminit.hu

Rita Szilveszter
Rita Szilveszter
markman@travelminit.hu

Directors

office@travelminit.com

Ferenc Rigo
Ferenc Rigo
ferenc@travelminit.hu

Laszlo Buzogany
Laszlo Buzogany
laci@travelminit.hu

Timea Ambrus
Timea Ambrus
timi@travelminit.hu

Send us a message!

info@travelminit.hu

You can find us here

Company name: TRAVELMINIT INTERNATIONAL SRL
TAX number: RO38869249
Registration number: J12/546/15.02.2018
Headquarters: 400267 Cluj-Napoca, Str. Gării, Nr. 21, în Liberty Technology Park, corpul D, intrarea D1, biroul 1B, Jud. Cluj, Romania